#TPSNEWVISION Student Competition Exhibition
Juror Kenda North
January 20 - March 30, 2018

The selections for #tpsNewVisions: A Student Show have been announced! Juror Kenda North chose 50 images by 37 artists for this special student exhibition. Congratulations to all the exhibiting artists!! A complete list of the photographers is below, with award winners noted in bold (a total of 5 Honorable Mentions were awarded).



#tpsNewVisions: A Student Show opens with a reception for the artists at Tammy Cromer Gallery in Dallas, Texas, on Saturday, January 20, 2018, from 6-9:00pm. Juror Kenda North will be present for a gallery talk and to deliver the awards. We look forward to seeing you there!


FIRST PLACE  |  No Windows 4 by Amy Kim


SECOND PLACE  |  Paper Cut by Christian Lovell


THIRD PLACE  |  Accept All Happiness by Megan DeSoto



Michelle Baggett | Heather Bird | Dillon Bryant | Brittany Chavez | Zachary Chroust | Ariane Crummer | Austin Cullen | Megan DeSoto | Chance DeVille | Christopher Evans | Emmanuel Figaro | Melissa Gamez-Herrera | Brian Garbrecht | Natalee Gardner | Rachel Gray | Brandi Hamilton | Lisa Harris | Brandon Hayse | Katherine Hershey | Ray Im | Jessi Jones | Jessica Just | Amy Kim | Christian Lovell | Kathleen Mahoney | Mayra Maldonado | Isabel Miranda | James Mosman | Jayme Shedenhelm | Fran Sherpa | Madelaine Sieracki | Francesca Tafanelli | Dave Thompson | Valerie Van Over | Cassandra Wagoner | William Walton | Xuan Zhu